@PlayBoyMan teams up with @FemFreq !


APRIL. FOOLS. 

Hi! It’s been ages since I blogged here. After Thanksgiving 2015 it appears.
So, here’s the thing:

The universe is which I do join Anita S, and her band of bullshitters might exist in theory, but I regret to inform you that you do not live in that universe.

I would NEVER support SJWs and their bullshit followers.
I like to use common sense and my brain, and form my own thoughts and
opinions. So there.

Happy April Fools everyone!

Sidenote: WHY didn’t ANYONE tell me that there is a desktop version to WordPress.com?!
I used it to make this blog, and it’s awesome!

Leave a Reply

