Why @AdrianneCurry fucking rocks.


Tonight, I was on my facebook, when I saw an entry from Adrianne Curry. It pretty much sums up why “slut shaming” should have never become a thing, and is how all women should feel about their bodies and themselves. It’s a great read, and I encourage anyone and everyone to read it, print it, post it up on a billboard. Just share it.

People are strange. I am a loyal girl who has never cheated on anyone in my life. If someone is committed to me I am 100% loyal. I am a freak in the bed…but only with someone I love and aspire to marry..I’ve never slept around. Never flash my bunghole or cooter because I feel those are sacred, which is why I have legs that hide em unless I open the gate. I don’t lie…and when I do, I admit it immediately and feel like the world’s biggest twat.

Yet, daily, I am told how classless and skanky I am for not being ashamed of my body. I do not post outright sexually suggestive pics because I am not programmed that sex is for anyone other than my S.O. I do think the female form is stunning artwork…and I like to think I workout 2 hours a day on my masterpiece.

Why is a hint of flesh an automatic slut offense to people? Why is an exposed back so classless? I was raised that a woman who lied, manipulated and cheated those around her lacked class….not someone who lives life with her higher nature.

Funny thing is, most the people who accuse me of lacking class are cheating on their spouse, lying to their friends and betraying their own family in secret.

Hypocrites come here to shame me due to the guilt their own lives and choices place on their shoulders. I am not responsible for your failures. I am sorry you are too weak to change your own life.

I? I shall continue living my life knowing my family raised a good kid. Sure, they have never been happy with me stripping my clothes off…but since they have been battling me on keeping my clothes on since I was 2…it isn’t so surprising anymore. Hopefully you all can learn to cope with it too.

Rock the fuck on, Adrianne Curry.

Leave a Reply

