No more BoobQuakes?


OK. So here’s the thing…There are three reasons why I haven’t done any boobquakes.

The First reason: It’s been quite awhile since I did an official boobquake. I’ve been busy working on the game, and I just haven’t had the time to get one going. Being a game developer is quite the time consuming process.

The Second reason: I was beta testing a mass pic uploader, but it looks like all testing and work on it has just suddenly ended, and with that, so did the boobquakes for a time. While uploading images is easy to do on Tumblr, its not easy to do that in separate posts. It’s quite the time consumer.

And the Third reason: I don’t have any pics to post.

38804677

I know right? That is not like me, yours truly to have zero boob pics to post. But as I said before, I’ve been busy…

However, this does not mean that there won’t be anymore boobquakes.

I learned that the older service is still up and running, and that I can use it, so there will be boobquakes again, once I do a TON of searching on google and 4chan.

I know that you all miss my boobquakes on my blog , and I really do enjoy doing them. All I ask of you that you all be patient with me. The Boobies are making a comeback!

Laters. 

Leave a Reply

