Vote for @TAYSTEVENS at Freeones!


Freeones.com is holding the 2012 Miss Freeones Contest! 30,000 Bucks of cash prizes await the winners in this contest, and the one who needs to win, is MY Favorite Busty Babe, Taylor Stevens!

For those of you who don’t know who Taylor Stevens is, Here is a quick Bio, from her Blog Taystevens.com:

Hi boys !! Its Taylor your busty bouncy girl next door ! I’m a 24 year old Canadian cutie with all natural 32hh breasts. I’ve appeared in score magazine, pinupfiles.com, actiongirls.com and much much more. I’m the official number ONE internet babe for ten years running I even have the trophy to prove it 🙂 .

I’m a total girly girl but also a huge tom boy lol I love football, ufc, poker ( I have a great poker face or maybe its cause everyone’s not staring at my face lol ), i take kick boxing classes so watch out boys , travelling movies and video games. IM a huge nerd but hey who doesnt love a nerd right !!.

I’m just your average girl next door with HUGE all natural breasts that I LOVE to show off (especially to the neighbors), play with bounce etc LOL. I definitely love to play and meet new people that’s why i started my own live video chatroom. If your the type of guy that loves tight t-shirts, bra busting button bouncing boobies then you’ve most certainly come to the right place. I have broken many bras in my day lol. I used to be 300lbs and in 2006 i lost 180lbs through diet and exercise i worked my ass off and love working out. I’m single and still looking for my prince charming. Im outgoing, down to earth and fun and I’m not shy about showing you all of me so make sure you join my free fanclub for all the info about me and all the thousands and thousands of pics and vids. I cannot wait to see you all LIVE AND ON CAM. Im online daily. Come see why I’ve been number one! LETS PLAY BOYS !! bouncy bouncy

 

And for those of you who don’t know know who she looks like (And that’s very few of you ,btw):

 

4f4fd3c8f1005917bef755a35c1b66fd 

I know right? If you are feeling dizzy, that’s totally normal – she has that effect on men and women. As you can see, she is fucking beautiful, and I think she is worth voting for.

Round one of the Contest has already begun, and you can and should vote for Taylor every day. First, Sign up at Freeones.com, and then head over to VoteForTay.com to vote for this busty vixen in the 3, yes I said 3 Categories she up for winning (Miss Freeones, Best Webcam Girl and Best Adult Model). You can vote each day, and the votes by registered members have carry more oomph.

REMEMBER TO VOTE FOR TAYLOR EVERYDAY. Every vote counts. 😀

Well? The fuck are you waiting for? Let’s recap:

1. Register at Freeones.com

2. head over to http://votefortay.com or http://miss.freeones.com

3. Cast you votes for Taylor Stevens

4. Spread the word like the awesome, motherfucking pimp you are.

You can follow Taylor on Twitter (@TAYSTEVENS), and Freeones at @FreeOnes. You should also read her fantastic blog at Taystevens.com

So, Let’s go! VOTE 4 TAY! VOTE 4 TAY! VOTE 4 TAY!

w00000000000000000000000t !!!! 😀

You’re still here aren’t you? You looking for another pic of Taylor Stevens, aren’t you? OK OK, one more pic, then go and vote for her:

Taylor-Stevens-05

There. Now pull your pants up, wash your hands, and get voting. Thanks.

Laters

Leave a comment