PlayBoyMan Goes Republican, supports Mitt Romney!


APRIL FOOLS!!

I wouldn’t support that bitch one fucking second! This is just me having fun on April Fool’s Day. Nothing more. Also, I know I haven’t blog much lately. I’ve been working on a TON of stuff lately, the blog redesign is one of them. Believe it or not, the blog is not 100% done yet.

But Fear NOT!

I shall finish all my work, and there are new blog posts a comin’.

To keep you interests in this blog up, here’s some pics you might like:

06ad05ce292611e19e4a12313813ffc0_729qo9k0 43 Ms New Booty  6db96bfc74fa11e19e4a12313813ffc0_7 8 11ox93ahatud9irqhgch

Hopefully those pics should tide you over…..for about 10 minutes. 😀

Laters

Leave a Reply

