One year of Awesomeness


Hi there. Well here it is, the important thing I was talking about….

I have something I want to share with you all:

On this day, March 29, 2010 (one year ago), the Perverted  Brain Blog was created in the internet by a good sexy whore you’ve come to love as PlayBoyMan.

What ? Did you think something bad was gonna happen? Well….sorry to disappoint you? Anyway…..

Since then, I’ve done my best to blog my POV on all kinds of issues: From Video Games to Strip Club Etiquette, from Telling Hater’s to shut the fuck up, to talking about hot sexy women.

My blog has had a great year of win. And I couldn’t have done it without you all, my fellow readers.

It’s been a good year, and I look forward to the next one. I’ll keep on Blogging, and you guys keep on reading. Deal? Excellent. Let’s make it happen.

Happy Anniversary, Perverted Brain.

And of course, no anniversary is complete without a cake.

 

Time to blowout the candles…..

…..oh wait – those aren’t Candles. >:D

Leave a Reply

