How to “Cure” The Incredible Hulk


In 1998, I came up with an excellent way to end the Incredible Hulk Comic series. I sent it in to Marvel Comics too. Wanna hear it ? Excellent ! Keep Reading….

Remember this: Dr. David Banner: physician; scientist. Searching for a way to tap into the hidden strengths that all humans have. Then an accidental overdose of gamma radiation alters his body chemistry. And now when David Banner grows angry or outraged, a startling metamorphosis occurs

That is the opening narration from the Classic Cult TV Series “The Incredible Hulk”. Now let’s put that into perspective – Gamma Radiation is what made the hulk… the hulk. But what if the same Radiation reversed the process ?

Interesting, isn’t it ? It gets better…

My theory is that another being that has been created using this same Radiation, could counteract and even cancel the Hulk effects making them inert permanently!

Also, one thing that we know about the male psyche is that anger is directly related to the male sex drive – there is proof to this: ever heard of “Mad Love” ? Yeah, you all know what I’m talking about.

Do you see where I’m going with this ? In order to reverse Dr. Bruce Banner’s condition, he has to become the hulk, and have some wild , hot sex.

“But PlayBoyMan, how can anyone have sex with The Hulk ? It’s Impossible !!!”

The Fuck it is ! There is one person The Hulk can have sex with…She-Hulk !

Yes ! That’s right – THAT is my ending to The Hulk Comic series: In order to cure Dr. Banner, the Hulk has to have sex with She-Hulk. You see, the hulk is just loaded with all that energy, and it takes a while to drain all that energy out – he’s just going about the wrong way of releasing that energy.

Instead of smashing cars and destroying things, he should be tapping some of She-hulk’s powerful ass…I’m talking really bringing the A, B and C Game here. After doing her a few more times a week for 6 months, all that super energy will be gone, and Dr. Banner can go about enjoying his normal life, with the woman who helped him get back to normal.

Now how’s THAT for a ending ? I actually sent this idea to Marvel Comics in 1998 – I have yet hear from them. Maybe I got the address wrong, but I DID mail it – of that I’m certain.

Update: After receiving a Tweet from @sk8tan71 this afternoon, I found out WHY Marvel Never replied to my letter:

@PlayBoyMan read your getting rid of The Hulk, one teeny point, you know that means Banner would have to be from WV cuz he’s tappin family

After looking it up on Wikipedia, She-hulk (Jennifer Susan Walters), is actually The Hulk’s Cousin…I had no idea. I know this blog is called “Perverted Brain”, but I think I may have gone way to far – and that’s is rare for me to think that.

Leave a Reply

