Why you be hatin’ on Coco ?


Nicole “Coco” Austin (@cocosworld).

Since I’ve heard about her 8-9 years ago, I have heard many people give praise of the woman she is.

And I have also heard a lot of people just hatin’ on her too. The question is “Why you be hatin’ on Coco ?”

I can answer that question. There are X number of reasons why there are people that just don’t like her. Here are some of the reasons I’m gonna focus on:

1. Her butt is too big and 100% Fake

2. Her breasts are fake and look terrible

3. her clothes are too tight

4. She’s a slut

5. She and her husband are Gangster  Yo !

Let’s start off with the reason #1 – Yes she does have some serious junk in that trunk, but the good news is that’s NOT junk in that trunk. Coco does work on her legs and her butt quite intensely. She didn’t get that ass from eating junk food, and there are 0 implants or injections – that’s just what a healthy, super fine ass looks like when you go to the gym and workout as much as her does. (The keywords here are “gym” and “workout”)

On now to her breasts (Reason #2). We know that her breasts are fake – she has admitted it proudly several times before without hesitation. And as for looking terrible ? Bitch please. You know she went to a excellent plastic surgeon. I’m PlayBoyMan, and I know what good breasts look like – And she has a fantastic pair, so shut the fuck up.

Rolling on to Reason 3 – Clothes to tight, you say ? Um, if you have a body like coco’s you’d wanna show it off too. BTW, of all the pictures of Coco I’ve seen when she’s out on the town, not a single one shows Camel Toe (Yes, I read that tweet too, For Shame).

Reason #4 is a reason, why ? Coco is NOT a slut. Unlike other celebs, you will never find a sex tape of Coco and her man leaked ANYWHERE. Also, she doesn’t have someone on the side and even she believes that you can be sexy AND NOT look like a whore at the same. Shut. Up. You. Morons.

The final reason doesn’t piss me off – but it does make me laugh. Coco is Gangster ? Or “Gangsta” as they call it ? Really ? Not even close. Coco and her husband, Ice-T are NOT gangster at all. Funny ? Easy going ? Real ? Yes to all 3. But never gangsta.

Now to speak directly to the Haters:

The only reason you hate Coco, or any other celeb for that matter is because you are not them – and that’s just dumb. Instead of hating someone for how they roll, how about finding your own style, your own flavor ? It’s more constructive to find out who you are as a person, then bash others for who they are.

Give it a try – You might learn something.

Laters.

16 thoughts on “Why you be hatin’ on Coco ?

  1. Bia says:

    Dude, I LOVE YOU. great, great, great post about Coco.

  2. Coco got it goin on!! She is a smart, beautiful woman. She embraces what she has. Shes a great business woman and I doubt will stop anytime soon!! Big ups to you COCO !!! You are a role model and a beautiful one inside and out !! Much Love, Alexandra xoxo

  3. There is not a single thing to hate coco!

    She is the sweatest creature in the world!!!

    The people who hate her is just for the SIN OF ENVI!!!!

    I envy ICE T! LOL!

    but never this sweet creature!!

    COCO is a gift of god for us the mortals in the earth!

    GOD BLESS COCO 4 EVER!!!

    Gustavo Fernandez AKA GUFA

  4. “It’s more constructive to find who you are as a person, then bash others for who they are.” Whaaat? I think you have a nasty typo there that won’t translate well. Then bash others? That’s not what you meant, right?

  5. John says:

    Nice to see such an eloquent response to these idiotic comments that have been infecting Twitter lately. Well done! Love ya, Coco!

  6. Its me says:

    Was this Coco who commented above me?!

  7. buttgirl77 says:

    I love Coco, she look awsome and is my bodyinspiration

  8. kamaurize stewart says:

    THANK-YOU 4 DEFENDING COCO, I’M 100% ON YOUR SIDE, I LOVE & RESPECT COCO, & SHE SURE DOES DESERVE THE RESPECT, I WILL TAKE IT UP UPON MYSELF 2 RESPOND BACK 2 PPL WHO HATE ON COCO, JUST B CAUSE THEY R JEALOUS, PPL NEED 2 SHUT THE FUCK UP & KEEP THEIR OPINIONS 2 THEMSELVES IF THEY HAVE NOTHING NICE 2 SAY,,LOVE U COCO, KEEP DOING UR THANG GIRL! :))

  9. Guru says:

    A woman showing off her boobs and her butt more than her face to the whole world is nothing but a “slut”. She doesnt really have to be sleeping around for that.
    And BTW, i dont hate her.

  10. […] Why you be hatin’ on Coco ? Nicole “Coco” Austin (@cocosworld). Since I’ve heard about her 8-9 years ago, I have heard many people give […] […]

  11. Victoria Gotti says:

    Coco my motivator i be in the gym 6 hours a week to get my body like her!

  12. Victoria Gotti says:

    I dont know, ice T is gangsta though, he an O.G.

  13. Victoria Gotti says:

    I love CoCo, white girl wit an ass, yea we exist, what so impossible about that? yea its few and far in between, but we out there. Coco is my motivator i am in the gym like 6 hours a week to try and get up to 130 like Ms. CoCo. Like she said if its in the jeans, work at it!!!
    Dont know, ice T is gangsta though, he an O.G.
    I say let the haters hate, thats how you know you doin somethin right!
    Get it COCO!

  14. Peeperz says:

    Love this post! We love Coco over here!

  15. I like Coco, too. she seems like a really nice woman and she’s proud of her sex appeal, which is cool

Leave a Reply

